Founder

Anastasia Yukhtmakher

+7 (916) 29-39-129
a.yukhtmakher@upandout.ru

Partner

Anastasia Senchilo

+7 (965) 286-00-44
a.senchilo@upandout.ru

Recruitment Team Lead

Daria Razdina

+7 (916) 425-37-23
d.razdina@upandout.ru

Consultant

Daria Ustimenko

+7 (906) 763-36-50
d.ustimenko@upandout.ru

Consultant

Daria Borovaya

+7 (982) 307-93-70
d.borovaya@upandout.ru

Consultant

Ksenia Dyachenko

+7 (977)162-36-86
k.dyachenko@upandout.ru

Consultant

Asya Erzhanova

+7 (922) 018-58-69
a.erzhanova@upandout.ru

Contact

Suschyovskaya Street, 27/2, Moscow
Bk Atmosfera
info@upandout.ru

Follow us

Recruiting and full-time placement primarily of candidates with consulting background

Recruiting marketing events for HR brand building and hiring

Support in selection of an optimal consulting partner

Freelance consultants search

One-off external expert support

Leverage social media (blogs, reviews, videos) where our pool of candidates shares with UP&OUT their relevant experience, news and interests

Sponsorship and organization of business, networking and sports events for targeted pool: Consulting Games, Winter Football, UP&OUT networking event